Day Two

Day two was filled with a couple of errors such as accidentally making an opposite layout. To fully understand how I messed up, yo-u have to draw yourself back to elementary when you learned how to fold hot dog style and draw a symmetrical heart. How I messed up is I accidentally flipped the paper the opposite way and didn’t follow the previous outline.

I was then forced to restart with a new piece of construction paper. I quickly caught up to what I’ve done and I was finally able to move on to the sleeves that will be posted tomorrow. I was able to cut out the main part that takes a bit more time than the sleeves.

Follow up on tomorrows blog over sleeve creation!IMG_0692.JPG

Leave a Reply

